top of page
  • cheasmartart

AI experimenting

Wombo dream is the app that I had used to create these pieces, I was curious as to what ideas/concepts that I could gain. For each piece you gave the app a prompt word and then chose the style you would like it to be created in. There is a variety of styles such as etching mystical pastel vibrant and fantasy art, The ones that I mainly used were mystical and fantasy because I thought that this art style would be more beneficial with the word prompt given.

The word prompts that he’d given related to the practice that I am currently experimenting with, so for example my love for history especially ancient Egypt it’s something I want to incorporate into my work more frequently so using the Wombo dream app to try and create some form of idea. I used muted as a prompt due to me using what i considered at the time muted or earthy colours, unfortunately the AI response created something a little more vibrant but it was interesting to see different possibilities to the word. The sane process applies to me using abstract as a prompt due to my work bring more abstract or abstract expressionism. For now I’m going to leave this process as it isn’t generating any ideas. I may return back to this in the future.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page